In many families today, both the parents are working. What are the advantages and disadvantages of it?

Issues and trends related to parent roles are frequently discussed these days. It is true that both mothers and fathers have worked over recent years. Despite the fact that this trend might affect higher income in families, it can lead their kids to insufficient time. In this essay, I will in detail explain both the major benefit and the major drawbacks of hard-working parents. On the one hand, there are a number of demerits associated with parents who are hard working. The principal reason is that the lack of warmth in childhood can lead to social problems in adulthoods. Many families generally have been hard-working due to high living costs in the modern world. This means that they usually work overtime and let their kids in the nursery. As a result, many careless children become to be self-centred humans for calling attention from their families. For instance, in Thailand, some depressed people suicide because they want to be loved by their household. On the other hand, there are several merits of working roles in many families. The main point is that a child should be gained a healthy living standard. Generally, these standards including great education and privileged society have been supported by money. This means that one of the parents cannot afford whole families, thus, both parents have to work for raising their children properly. Another point is the gender equality movement. In the past, most women had to out of work as a result of taking care of their offspring. However, women today play an essential role in society. Moreover, people can do various activities at the same time thanks to the development of hi-technologies. To exemplify, mothers are selling foods through various applications, such as Instagram while they are looking forward to their kids in their houses. All things considered; it is undeniable that the advantages slightly outweigh the disadvantages. Therefore, parent roles in each family depend Change the form of the verb depending show examples on their decisions and the issues should be considered balancing between family relationships and healthy living standards.