THE FOREST AND THE NEED TO PRESERVE IT. WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THAT?

Our plant has several forests distributed on several continents, Each forest has a unique character and qualities that make it special. To preserve these characteristics the human being should consider and spend a lot of resources. In this,essay we will take about different types of resources and how it considers effective in saving our trees. First of all, the governments add new laws that enable farmers to cut trees in certain ways and in specific regions. If any person violates this law then will receive severe penalties. Recently, the natural reserve found 90% of men who goes outside to do a picnic cut the tree to kindle firewood. These activities were threaten animals as birds lives. Secondly, protect of our planet can maintain our Ecosystem and our environment, If we cut all the trees then the temperature become very high and the rate of CO2 will remain in our atmosphere. The imbalance between air gases maybe increase the rate of pollution which lead to the prevalence of disease becoming elevated. Recently, many studies found the percentage of polluted airplay a crucial role in increasing the rate of respiratory cancer among human beings. In conclusion, our plant conservation is our responsibility to keep our health intact.