Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more materials and goods To what extend do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goal

Many people think that each and every nation has a primary goal for should be manufacturing tons of materials like electronics tools, basic needs and etc. I strongly agree with this statement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, a lot of manufacturing products can increase the countries economy tremendously because these kinds of sectors can be earned more profit. For example, China is the largest production country to around the world, thus, they earn a million amount of profit from world trade. Not only they earn profit but also they can supply manufacturing goods to around the world; their's local residents also have many benefit from this like they can get any product without paying any imported tax. Furthermore, some nations give more attentions to tourism industry rather than production because they can obtain a million amount of earnings from tourism. For instance, Thailand spends one trillion dollar for tourism in each year, as a result, many overseas visitors like to visit this state as compared any other state. In addition, some territories also focus on entertainment sector, for example, in South Korea spents spends three million dollars for this sector in order to many international visitors visit this country for entertainment such as BTS music show is the very popular to around the globe. To conclude, producing materials are increased each and every territorys' economy undoubtedly; there are some other industry also can provide more earnings such as entertainment and tourism. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement. I believe that constantly increasing manufacturing is an appropriate aspect among the world.