A lot of research has shown that overeating can have a number of negative effects on the body. Some people therefore believe that the advertising of certain foods should be banned in the same way that some countries have banned advertising cigarettes. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a lot of people going to the hospital concerning to get treatment due to the negative effects of overeating. Also, some young generations getting fat because they eat fast food every day. At first, I remember that my father never used a private car, he reminded us the importance of active exercise, he often goes to his office on foot and he spent more than 3 hours for active walking. When I was in high school, we cannot find as many fat kids because all kids go to school on foot. Furthermore, we do not have any fast-food restraints. However, I admit that there is huge risks for our young generation because they eat more and does not want to do exercise. These wrong habits heading people to wrong direction. Overeating and sitting on chair for long time are causing many diseases such as diabetes, many kinds of cancers including stomach, liver, pancreases. Secondly, I believe that government should pay high attention on these issues, otherwise our young generation will face many health issues in the future. For example, 20 per cent of young people eating fast food every day for their lunch and dinner. At the same time, there are so many convenience stores launching new branches every day to expand their business in the city. In my opinion, I strongly believe that government must control food-related advertisements in order to reduce overeating habits. In conclusion, I agree that any food related advertisements should be banned as well as cigarettes and vodkas.