In many societies around the world, populations are aging rapidly, leading to unsustainable increase in public health costs. The population of country must pay for health care in the future. Do you agree or disagree with statement?

In many countries across the globe aged population is growing quickly which leads to unsustainable growth in public health care funds. The people of that country should be responsible for their health care support in the upcoming time. This essay completely agrees with the statement because the shortage of government funds and medical support staff services leads to increase in public health care costs. The citizens of country should be pay for their health care provider in upcoming time because inadequate government fund. In most countries, half of the population is not paying taxes regularly, as a result, government run out of fund for health care systems to run centralize health care systems for the ageing people. For instance, in sout aftrica, most countries ' people are not paying taxes to fedral government as a result government fails to provide medication to senior citizen. In most of the countries senior citizens requires constant attention from medical service provider such as nurse and physiotherapist. Each government regulated nursing home facilities requires skilled staff and equipments which adds significant amout of strain on public health care funds. For instance, in the United Kingdom nursing facilities run by the government which puts more pressure on government health care systems to accommodate each individuals daily medical needs. In conclusion, in many countries senior population is increasing which leads to increase in public health care costs because citizens of the country are not playing their role and ageing population daily needs puts additional pressure on government healthcare systems.