Some people think that parents should teach their children about the importance of recycling, while others think it should be taught in school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Talking about the vitality of recycling some people have this notion that children should learn that from their parents, However, others believe it should be learnt in school. I think it is the responsibility of both the parents and the school. On the one hand, firstly children should learn to separate the waste at home. Parents should encourage their offspring about the important role of separating wastes and inform them about these environmental impacts, so children will know the consequences of neglecting and follow their parents rule. Secondly, children obey their parents and act the same as they do. Since parents are the role model for their children and every child try to imitate their parents ' behaviour, if they see their respectful action towards the environment they will follow them and see the importance of recycling. Therefore, I think parents should teach their offspring by their behaviour at home. On the other hand, we cannot deny the important role of school in treating a child. firstly, teachers can force children to separate their wastes at school and consider it as a part of their score. Therefore, children have to do that and after a while with great motivation, it will become their habit. Secondly,schools can bring children to the recycling companies in their community so children will see the effort in those places for saving goods and feel the exact meaning of the importance of recycling. In conclusion, I believe both parents at home and teachers at schools should try their best to teach children about the importance of recycling.