some people think secondary school students should learn international news as one of their subjects, while others believe that this is a waste of valuable time. Discuss both views ang give your opinion

globalization is an inevitable trend today. people recommend that teens should have time for what is going on in the world, but somes said there is no time for unneccessary subject. in my point of view i support to the first one. in terms of the main aspect, studying many subjects such as math, chemistry, physical,... is very stressful. so they wont have time for another subject which can also make them distract in learning in school. leads o less time to rest and support their family. in another aspect, learning international things will help students understand more about global society. then they can easily receptivity, recognize and be more alert about information. if students know the importance of knowledge for the future of the world, they will be more motivated to study. such a statue, children in middle school often have dream for their future so that they can be attacted attracted to news more than classic subjects. when they have passion to something, they are willing to spend their time on studying. in conclusion, internatinal news is an in dispensable element in the learning process of students. they should be taught from now to have a better awareness.