some people think secondary school students should learn international news as one of their subjects, while others believe that this is a waste of valuable time. Discuss both views ang give your opinion

In recently years, globalization tend to reach a peak. So knowing information about other countries in the world is very necessary especially for the developing countries. Many people think that learning affairs is a waste of time. This essay will discuss both view and and also explain why I feel it should not be required. Firstly, studying international news as one of school programs will increase students significant skill. children could get familiar with what is happening in the different nations, increase their knowledge the others countries. This will prepare an important step for their future learning. However junior high school student are too young to acquire the following knowledge. Secondly, secondary school students can be conflicted in information easily. Adding more subject seems to be impossible for children who are under age of 15. Studying about new subject while curriculum is already overloaded with a number of different subjects could be stressful for the learners. morrever forever, at that time students have to suffer a very huge pressure that is high school entrance exam. This will lead teacher to teach 6th and 7th grade students, which will be even more impossible because their receptive abilities aren’t good enough at that time. In conclusion, learning about global news is very good but studying that subject seems to be too soon for children. Teaching this subject at high school could be better.