Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that nowadays a vast amount of citizens from developing and undeveloped countries tend to move to reacher ones. While some people think that more successful communities have to let the possibility for foreigners be employed in case they are valuable employees, others have the opposite opinion. Overall, this essay will agree the former statement considering some bright sides by supporting this point of view with examples. Firstly, the movement of talented individuals from poor countries to more prosperous leads to a raising country's rate worldwide. Attracting experienced and clever professionals the community can receive a considerable amount of benefits because the new bright minds are an essential part of the country's development and its wealth. For instance, The UK has specific conditions for scientists, doctors that decided to relocate to the British area and, as a result, the government can cover the lack of specialists in particular sections helping at the same time to the local economy. Secondly, the employment of overseas professionals probably can increase the quality of local workers due to rising competition in the job market. Apparently, if the population will realise that the ordinary diploma by some British universities is not more sufficient for getting the position or promotion, it may motivate them to improve their skills and knowledge. The recent survey showed that organisations that have a diversity of hired people from all over the world eventually have significantly more skilled and smart work members. In conclusion, although it is arguable that reach nations must let gifted people a chance to work inside, the advantages for society are priceless because it brings an increase of economical situation and, moreover, the improvement of employee's quality.