The world natural resources are being consumed at an ever-increased rate. What are the dangers of this situation? What should we do?

Nowadays, people are making use of the global natural resources at an ever-growing scale. Clearly, this situation might result in many dangers that affect directly our lives. In this essay, I will mention some of them and dicuss to find out the solution. The foremost dangerous thing of this case is the risk that citizens have to encounter. Firstly, that residents use natural resources constantly is able to bring in the extinction in vast numbers. For example, when there is an endless rise in deforestation, occupants will suffer from a lack of oxide gases. Therefore, their respiratory will be harmed a lot. In addition, natural resources running out forces people to find for the alternative sources. Because the number of them is limited, citizens have to cut down on the amount of the fuels they use every day. Thus, this might worsen the resident’s living standard, which dearly wreck people’s health. Obviously, both ourselves and the government must do something to improve this situation. The authority had better pay more attention by giving out warning and punishment to those, who exploit ecosystem abundantly. For instance, they might hire keepers to monitor the regions that include natural resources. Moreover, we have to be awareness of using sources moderately. Specifically, the conservation of fresh water as well as electricity system always can make the contribution to the saving of natural resources. Hence, they may be replicated so that lives could become better and better. In conclusion, the earth’s minerals and ecosystem being consumed at an ever-increased rate can be the factor which cause the wrecking citizens’s health and worsen their lives. However, both occupants and the authority can help to enhance the case by raising awareness of people and make laws come into force against the illegal exploitation of bad guys.