In the future ,nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is said that, the newspapers and books which printed will not be purchased in the future because all of the individuals will have access to online context without any payment.It seems to me that this theory might be correct and no one does not pay for printed text. To begin with, the globe update regularly and everything have to up-to-date around the world.To elaborate more,there are several things which are used from internet like online books or even individuals read the news from website such as BBC and it does not need to pay for newspapers. In addition, except the books people search on websites for every information which they want. For example,students do not need go to the library for reading and selecting huge data in the lot of books for their school research and pay some money each time that they go. Evidently,they can search by keywords and making some notes quickly. From another point of view,some of the people feel more comfortable in this case because they do not like flipping through the book and thiss development make them feel better. It is true to say that, some people like touch and flip the page of the books or some of them like go to library.Despite this,it seems that the most of the individuals can read and study easier. To sum up,as I mentioned reading books and news online might be an atractive development,particularly anyone does not pay for buying the printed paper.