You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

An opinion says that doing activities with people in groups or teams provide more essential skills than doing those alone. Overall, group works require teamwork and communication skills. However, I disagree with this opinion, and this essay will support my argument followed by reasons and examples. To begin with, doing individual activities are helping people to enrich many skills of life. For instance, teenagers that used to cook and clean the house by themselves are often growing to be independent and responsible adults. This is because they are practice managing their life by themselves from a young age, and it is useful when they start an independent life after 18 years old. Hence, doing activities alone reveals self-sustaining and responsible attitudes for young adults. Furthermore, for some people practicing certain activities alone helps them be an expert at those practices. For example, students who study alone are more understanding about the topic than others who study together with companies. It is because they completely count on themselves on any possible problems they meet and solve those independently. In addition, it demonstrates high analysis and fast learning skills, which are crucial for life nowadays. To sum up, individual practices stand several useful skills for life such as responsibility, independence, analysis, and fast learning skills. I believe doing activities alone may build many valuable skills that will be used in life more than groups activities.