Nowadays, many people have access to computers and a large number of children enjoy playing video games. What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing video games for children ?

Nowadays, people, have access to computers and a large number of heir enjoy playing video games.We live in the modern era, computers are made our growth easy, children nowadays love playstaiongames. Although technology has made many of work smooth on equally we have advantages and disadvantages of them. The world is surrounded by technology and our activity hereby substituting stressful life. both adults and children like playing it. the main advantage of PlayStation games is it helps in building the creativity of the kids, for instance,for,instance forest games and another merit of the video game-like sudoku which makes our heir to think and solve the problems. On the other hand, like every coin has two sides,like usage of video games has drawbacks too, the most important one is they get involved in the PlayStation and lose the focus on studies and it could result in poor academic statistics. Physical fitness is as equal as studies. For example, if their son does not focus on fitness which includes outdoor activities, then it could put him into obese condition. Parents should balance all of the tasks of their children. to conclude, we discussed all the good and bad of computer games, however parents play an important role, they could balance all the activities and tasks will help our heir, everything can be enjoyed if you balance it.