Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People are thinking that studying English in an English-speaking atmosphere is the best way to learn a language, but that is not the only way to do it. In my opinion, I totally agree with this idea. It would be the best way to learn any language by living in that language -speaking country. However, not anyone can have the audacity to travel to another country. First, living in a foreign country enabled you to speak their language, since it is the key to survive in another country. You are constantly learning what they are doing every day, you can learn their accent, their expressions and their culture as well, and by doing so, you will improve your language skills by a lot. For example, one of my cousins had traveled to Japan two years ago, despite knowing very few Japanese, she studied with a friend, who helped her a lot during the time over there. And now, she has the ability to speak Japanese like a native speaker. However, not everyone has the ability to travel to a foreign country due to the costs and the Corona Virus situation. You absolutely can study a language without traveling, new ways to learn language are everywhere in your local area, classes of various languages are opening due the high-demanding of language -learning. Many applications on your device nowadays can teach you, for instance, English or Spanish, such as Duolingo, and it can hook you up with some native speaker in order for you to improve yourself. In conclusion, I think the best way to learn a language is by traveling, learning from the native people, but it is not the only way to learn a language. And only you can decide what is the way that suits you the best.