These days in many countries fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this and how could the problem be solved ?

Nowadays, a minimal amount of folk opts for teaching the pupils of secondary schools in major countries. Because, earnings in instructing are much lower than in many other jobs and this means that fewer young graduates decide to be teachers. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why teachers are scarce and I try to say about solutions to problems. It is clear that the drawback of secondary teaching is the low salary.,Obviously teaching isn't a very lucrative job these days. It says that the government should raise their pay significantly to catch up with workers in other professions. Also, the government should reduce the burden of work on cadres by appointing more teaching assistances. Because in the, class the sole teacher can't instruct and check homework of students on time. And always, they are snowed under with paperwork. However, a minority of pedagogues is not just about the money or paperwork.The survey concluded that some teenagers behave very badly in school. A lot of educational facilities have problems with discipline and it seems clear that children don't have the some respect for teachers as in the past. Before every disciple was taught to look up to educators Noone would disobey them or be rude to him or her. But now this completely changed and it is difficult to control the pupils in class the parents are to blame. They should have stricter rules with their children at home and also teach them to have more respect for tutors. In conclusion, urgent action needs to be taken in order to teach. If the government raised salary and employed more instructing auxiliaries, it would make teaching a much easier and less stressful job and more people would be interested in it.