Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In this modern society, finding employees with lots of skills is like finding a tiny pin in the dark. Numerous companies found their newcomers a bit less adjustable in terms of cooperating with the situation. I believe there are reasons behind this, however, I will serve the possible solutions with relevant information to overcome this problem. To being with, there are various reasons where the employee is not ready to make adjustments. Firstly, youngsters believe in changing their jobs quite frequently so that they can receive a handsome- salary. In other words, with an increase in the age number, they are trying to earn more money within less period. Secondly, the workers below the age of 30, are short with listening skills, as many of them are short-temper. For instance, the younger generation likes to work according to their conditions, they are extremely bad when it comes to working under pressure. Fortunately, there are relevant solutions to all the above problems. First and foremost, the companies should serve the handsome- salary or other benefits to their workers just to make them stay longer in their organisation. To exemplify, the company should establish the benefits to their hired person such as pension schemes or providing them allowances. Another point is, consider the opinions of every person who belongs to the company rather than forcing them to work according to the agency's terms. To conclude, although, there must be various problems when it comes to running the venture, taking the necessary steps can build a good rapport between the workman and employer, which makes labours more adaptable.