Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Doing the same habits every day means stilling in our comfort zone. Most people prefer living in the same routine and keeping away from changes. however, for other persons, the change is the way to achieve their goals and get out of a safe place. I am going to discuss both points of view saying why change is crucial and allows us to move forward in life and experience new and exciting things. On the one hand, individuals living stable and avoiding new things likely strongly believe that they are independent, and all goals were already achieved. So, Being in new surroundings with new people, along with knowing how to respond and how to behave is seen as challenging. For instance, my uncle Paul refused the opportunity to move to Japan for a promotion due to his fear of getting out of his comfort zone. On the other hand, changing life makes humans more flexible and adaptable. in other words, the human being learns to embrace chaos in a way that seems foreign but acceptable and achievable. Then, the person becomes armed with more confidence to thrive in new situations because you have proven to yourself that you can. For example, I chose to immigrate to Canada for continuing my studies and discover a new culture even though I had a good job in my country. In conclusion, both types of views have advantages and shortcomings as well. I believe that transformation brings us a great many opportunities for changing the ambience as well as gaining new skills in order to catch up with a modern pace of life.