Double Question essay Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. •In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? •Is this a positive or negative development

There are many forms in which technology has indeed modified how society interacts. This essay will argue how technology has transformed the way people communicate with each other because citizens can interact without being physically present. This is a positive improvement that gives the citizens fast access to specific information in seconds. Internet, a fantastic technology, has influenced how people communicate with each other in many aspects of life. Internet, without a doubt, helped us to connect in faster and effective ways better than before technology. It keeps our connections with jobs, school, and people with whom we need to interact daily without being there or abandoning our homes. For instance, nowadays, most people have chosen to communicate with other people by using text messaging, email, social media, chat rooms, and video calls which give them a variety of options to stay connected with others worldwide. Technology is a positive development because it gives faster access to provide information that before was difficult to find without spending hours or days. It is well known that before technology came into our lives, the complex lecture that a student had to read to find the precise information to complete college or university task usually was time-consuming. Today, thanks to technology, any assignment can be answered in minutes. For example, nowadays, homework is easier to get done on the internet because students can find thousands of reliable web resources in which provide precise information and pictures in minutes. To conclude, technology has positively influenced the prompt access of getting facts and information as well as how we communicate with each other worldwide. Without a doubt, technology will positively continue to impact the way people interact worldwide.