Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that one of the advantages for the rich is that they have a chance to donate to others or support the poor in the real life. There are many good and bad views on this issue before presenting my opinion that it makes the rich community helping the world by having many abilities to do that. There are many advantages of being rich. One of the obvious things is that they can make the foundation for the particular weaker population by supporting them financially. Similarly, a lot of hopeless and poor children are outside the world so that they need a hand for them to get supported. Therefore their lives will be better if they have a talent for work and can live in a supportive environment. For example, if talented but not affordable poor students do not have a chance to attend school, their future will be dull and aimless. Because of foundation or financial backing from the rich family, they might have a good standard of livings by having education and knowledge. On the other hand, the popular entrepreneurs can provide a job opportunity for the low-class communities for their earning. Only the big boss has the ability to do that. If the poor can make earning, they can live in high quality of living standard like the others. However, some argue that only the businessmen who have the charity mindset are willing to support the others. Otherwise, it is also difficult for them to spend their money on other situations. In contrast, some society who are not rich people but can support money as much as they can to the poor society. Therefore, it is not always true that rich men can provide financial assistance and the affordable middle-class public tend to utilize their budget wisely on others who really need that kind of support. But I think only the high authorized and tycoons can make more changes for the poor than the individual backing to them. In conclusion, many famous tradesmen have the power to give a hand to other needed public by donating money to charities and foundations. I also totally agree that only that kind of wealthy citizen can change the lives of the low-class public by supporting them.