Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home,leisure and work activities. To what extend do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages?

Information technology such as a data science and a social network is one of the essential factor connected with human lifestyle, particularly in the current day. However, it is thought that the advance innovation will change human activities in many perspectives. From my point of view, there are benefits more than drawbacks. In the next paragraphs, the supporting reasons with actual examples will be outlined in detail. First of all, the up-to-date data technology can connect people together more than recent ages. For instance, the Facebook Company showed the report that people nowadays are connecting each others more than the past because the platform can help them find their old friends or relatives who have not connected for a long time. From this report, it is apparent that information technology changes citizen relationship in the better way. Secondly, this sophisticated innovation supports people profession activities by collecting the data. For example, the Google Company showed the report that many students can search the information more efficient because the website had saved and collected their searching history. From this positive evidence, it is clear to believe that the innovation of information technology makes our work activities more effective and accurate. In conclusion, it seems to me that there are positive sights of information technology changing our lives in many espects aspects more than negative ways.