It has been observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subjects at University. What do you think are the causes of the problem?what are the effects on society?

Nun science studies are attracting more students in the last years compared to engineering or math fields, As a result of many changes that happened recently, In this, essay we will discuss what are the key motivations for these trends and what kind of impact it can lead to. Let us start by spotting the light on two main reasons that can lead to our case, Firstly, The way we are teaching science is tough compared to other fields which lead to discouraging students from getting excited about it, Secondly, Another reason is how nowadays communities value dance, music or rape more than anything else, For example, A 12 years old kid can gain more money and fame from his channel on Tiktok than a university teacher holding PHD on statistics. This Can have serious effects, As a start, We can see how that will cause a lack of workforce, Du to, having less qualified professionals while having millions of music bans, Another effect can be having a lot of youth depending on jobs provided by companies on other countries which can change with the political situation, For instance, In Sudan,Now we see jobs as Facebook groups admins or Youtube channel manager. To Sum up, the decrease in the popularity of Solid fields can be a result of many reasons caused by the teachers themselves or society, Which lead to many issues with the structure of the countries.