Nowadays more and more people believe that a good teacher is more important for academic performance, while others think that a student’s attitude plays a vital role for academic success. Diss both perspectives and give your opinon.

These days, numerous individuals think that a superior tutor is vital for academic results, while others think that learners feelings play an important role in academic achievements. In my opinion, although students are spending more time with a tutor, learners curiosity towards learning subjects helps to achieve academic success. Many individuals think that the right teacher is vital for student academic performance because children spend the majority of their time with the tutor. The skilled teachers are conveyers who make subjects less boring to understand. As a result, many parents are always keen to get admission to top-ranking schools because they believe that these places will have skilled tutors and automatically improve a child’s career without extra effort. For instance, in developed countries, people are thriving to get admission in an international school because this school appoints only skilled teachers who can enhance the overall academic performance of the learner. Despite this, I would argue that students' curiosity towards education is necessary for academic success. On the other hand, learner feelings play an important role in academic achievements because of human behaviour. The scientific reason has concluded that when children lean toward specific subjects, they achieve significant success in that particular subject. As a result, many parents believe that children should not be forced to study, rather, they have to develop an interest in the study. For instance, many learners are losing their marks in high-secondary school studies, though, their secondary- school study performance is outstanding because they are lacking curiosity in high-secondary school subjects. Therefore, often educators suggest that they should choose their interested field of study rather than following other classmates. In conclusion, many grownups feel that superior teachers are vital for academic success, whereas many feel that children's interest is more important because although teachers are the most time hoggers of students, learners personal interests assist to gain extraordinary academic success.