Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that some people believe history is a vital subject and should be taught to children. However,others think science and technology are more important than history these days. On the one hand,teaching history might be required for pupils to know about ancient humans and their attitudes.In fact,they lived in their country and scions could learn a multitude aspect of their experience. For instance, the revolution in order to maintain the rights can be vital to know people how it has been doing as well as why it has been doing. However, history could not prove whether it is truthful or not.To indicate,historians may not alive anymore,so the only evidence which exists is history written by someone who is hired by the government. Thus,they wrote the history how government want to publish.Obviously,they were not permitted to write whatever had been happened since they might be encountered with worse circumstances. On the other hand,in today's world automation and science are developing on a basis daily.Meanwhile,children should keep up with this development.Not only is it more crucial for them to take most of their time on learning science,but also it could be more helpful for them to learn about the future and development of machinery. Moreover,if they focus on the past,they will stay away from the future. For example,when they read something about history,they do not sure about the situation which is executed on those days. Therefore,it would prevent their growing up,if they did not learn enough about technology and science. To conclude, I completely agree with taking more time on science and technology.In my point of view, this is the most crucial subject in education and history is just a subject which could be be taught just by parents in the stories that they say during sleeping time.