Some people think that formal education should strert for children as early as possible. While others think that it should no start until 7 years of ages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that children suppose to go to school from early age while there are others who believe that kids shouldn't study in school unless they reach at least 7 years old. I take the view that 5 years old is an aporprate age to begin strudying in school. On the one hand, the early years of the child life are the most important years in deforming his mentality, and having good education at this stage garantee somehow good inputs in the child believe system. This is why some people think that it is improtant for children to start their educational jurny jury at a small age. On the other hand, young people are not able to take care of themselves, and going to school might heart them. In other words, a three- years - age child need a contionus continues superviser form a older person, and, in schools threre is no garanteer that each child will have this attintion since that there would be at least 10 childern at each class. Thus, many parents think that the actuall education jurny jury suppose to start after 7 years old of the child life. In my perspective, youn you people who are 5 years old can manage their things wiht small help from someone else. Therefore, they are able to some degree to go to school. Furthermore, I think that studying at small age is helpfull since it insures that children -believe-system will build on a true foundation. In conclusion, poeple divided to two teams when it comes to the start point of the learnig process. Some of them said that the smaller the children are,the best they go to school, whereas the others said that the precess shouldn't start before the children reach a certain age. Moreover, 5 five years old is a suitable age because at this age children can take of themselves, and they will have a good initial infomation for their mind-deforming process.