Some people say history is on of the most important subjects. Other people think that , in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a part of people believe the most essential course for pupils is history, other societies believe in the current times science and technology are most useful than history. I agree with both sides of view, in my way all of those can be useful for students. On the one hand, history records important events and record the evidence in the past. Most students should know about that to develop the previous ideas. For more expression, the discovery illustrates the events of humans, the process in different kinds of living forms of humans in particular times on earth. For example, history displays the process of creating humans, tribes, continents, wars, peace and disease, history gathers a lot of information about early humans how to deal with those events. Today people take a lot of advantages and experiences from history to solve their problems. On the other hand, in modern times, science and technology should be taught to students to improve society. In other words, people who know about science and technology can get a good job. History may be informed people about the past but people can not earn a lot of money from that. For example, Rashid is one of scientist who studied a lot about the past and uses of them in modern treatment with modern technology. He always emphasizes history is vital as well as science. To sum up, in the modern area, communities realize all of the courses are related to each other and it would be better all off pupils have information about them to develop the country.