Some people think that public health is a responsibility of the government while others think that people should be responsible for their own health. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is commonly believed by the majority that public health is an obligation of the top-tier government institutions while others consider that this situation completely the responsibility of the person. In this phenomenon, both sides have accountability and this essay discuss both views comprehensively. On the one hand, many think that providing public health is a task of government officials. In fact, public health services and primary health care should be financed by the authority and it also ought to provide free medical services for pauper folk. Moreover, a plethora of people who have a low budget are supported with free health care and medicine and the government should separate money from its income to prevent epidemics and resolve other health problems. For example, today the future of the human generation is in danger due to the outbreak of the epidemic. İn enhanced countries, society is provided with boundless health services while undeveloped countries can not supply this service. Hence, this complication demonstrates that governments have an enormous responsibility to enable population quality health service. On the other hand, every person should care his own health due to living high-quality life. Unfortunately, an increasing number of crowd have prone to obesity because of overconsumption of fast food, junk food and other unhealthy nutritions. Furthermore, a sedentary lifestyle pave a way for overweight and people can not devote time themselves to take regular exercise and are not adopt a balanced diet. Ever-escalating number of restaurants such as McDonalds, KFC where are frequently utilized by society only present unhealthy nutritions for consumption. According to amount of the consumer proportion of these cooking industries, recently community have been much more consuming fast food. Thus, as an example suggest that protecting the immune system and being a health -conscious person directly relevant to personal responsibility. To sum up, in my own perspective, although the government has enormous obligation to properly provide public health, living a healthy life and provide public health drastically linked civilizations.