There are more workers to work from home and more students to study from home. This is because the computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

The contemporary technology is more favourable and less costly due to more members of staff working from home and more students learning and researching from home. This essay will illustrate the positive and negative sides of this improvement. As time goes on, the properties of technology can be observed to expand and influences our life condition. To utilize the computer is a part of our existence. On the one hand, first of all, while the COVID-19 is separating in the world everyone commences to control and command their vocations from home by on their own computer. More precisely, this activity helps to isolate from perilous disease and to economise for future financial conditions. Secondly, it played an important role in the signing of the agreement between the company's executives, who can carry out their meetings simply by downloading programs such as Zoom or Teams without buying a plane ticket. Thirdly, through modern technology individuals may purchase some products abroad without visiting other countries and markets. On the flip side, utilizing more from technology establish some of the negative sides for society. Firstly, it reduces interaction and communication among individuals due to this case, the communication going on to become cool. Moreover, using contemporary computers creates an army of addictive adults for future society, as a consequence it impacts their mental health, rules of their attitudes, invisible their eyes. Furthermore, surfing on the Internet has decreased to be enthusiastic toward careers and profession that is why the majority of people can not concentrate on them. To sum up, to make progress about computer technology has negative and positive sides for people. I consider that everything depends on a special decision of individuals and their responsibility.