Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Comfort zones have a significant impact on how people spend their time on a daily basis. Some of them think by having continuous activities were bring them life stable. In opposite, others think by doing different things every day would be beneficial for their experiences. In this essay, I will show my perspective between both ideas including some conclusions. Usually, people always do what they had done in any kind activities. It is a good habit that built consistency and focus to become better at something. In contrast, the threat of being consistent is feeling bored. For example, factory workers were fully fed up with their tasks. Some individuals think by having a dynamic interest will gain a useful skills and knowledge. As a result, they will easily adaptable to different conditions and seldom became dull on doing their activities. But, there are some negative impacts due to the habits. There are lack of proficients in doing something and less enthusiast for doing the tasks. In addition, kids who already getting used to this habit, will confuse where they had become in the future, while some people had planned for their future to become experts in one of the aspects. To conclude, spending time with the same activities will bring a long term positive impact ofinstead instead being inconsistent. But, there is some exception, If a person did a different thing with a high curiosity and seriousness. He or she will be superior among others.