Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is so popular trough the entire school, that children still do the bullying. This essay will discuss some of the reasons behind the act and how to overcome it. Firstly, children who feel superior to others will attempt a higher chance to bully his or her friends. There are many factors that unconsciously taught them to be superior. For example, letting the kid do whatever they want without teaching the norm. For instance, Parents and teachers have a strong role to prevent this thing happen. By educating them on tolerance, either in school or house, will effectively change their mindset about superiority. Also, some infants want to be acceptable in their community. resulting in, them opting to make a mess or maybe, some kids are ignored in their neighborhood, causing them to do not have a friend. In addition, teachers should respect all of the student's personalities and uniquenesses. So, their confidence will grow and increase their awareness for respecting their community too. To conclude, feeling greater and wanting to be known will giving a negative impact on the child and their surroundings. There is no late to train them tolerance and respects any individuals. It is the responsibility of both parents and teachers to collaborate and monitor their lovely ones.