Some people believe that individuals who earn a lot of money are the most successful in life. Others say that individuals who contribute to society (such as scientists or teachers) are more successful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The community opines that someone who earns a lot of income is the most successful and others say that the community contribute to society or more success. It is often said that people who help the community are more successful. This question is pretty debatable because it depends on the amount of hard work that person puts into his job or activity. But if you put that aside. just earning capital that you regularly would earn is not more triumphant. If you contribute to an association and you also earn capital I would say that you are more successful because by helping a society you are investing and earning more capital than you usually earn. For example, it's like you go on your shift and you get a promotion and then earn double as much as you used to before. If we put aside the thought that this question is debatable my decision would still remain the same. Although some people might disagree because by distributing to the society you also spend your money. But if you only focus on your job without spending any money you might earn more. Once again I could say that you help civilization by contributing. That way you invest and build new buildings where you can start a new business in. So, I can therefore conclude that paying for population and also earning money from your job is more achieving.