Some people are happy to stay in the same area for their whole life, while others prefer living in many different places. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, living places have an important role in individuals’ lives since people spend lots of time at their homes. In this regard, some people prefer living in the same area for a long time, whereas, others move frequently to find a suitable place. As far as I am concerned, although some places have a sentimental value for families, various aspects should be considered while choosing a perfect area. From one point of view, human beings always seek a peaceful and secure environment where they can feel relaxed after a long day. People usually get used to their home so it would be challenging for them to change their routine after a while. Also, some families have a good relationship with their neighbours who have become like a family and they believe their friendship could be affected by changing location. Additionally, schools might have a determinant effect when parents select a place for a living since, psychologically, it is recommended that students should continue studying in the same institution during their school years to avoid separation anxiety from their friends. From another point of view, people should pursue their dreams without considering the living areas. For example, job opportunities are extremely high in the heart of cities in comparison to the countryside so new graduates move to areas where the percentage of recruitment is high. Plus, some families could face financial difficulties because of bankruptcy, unemployment or increasing rental fees which can result in moving areas where the expenses are lower. Last but not least, in order to avoid a monotonous lifestyle, people change their house to decorate their new homes or even make new friendships which are necessary to live life to the fullest. To put it in a nutshell, with respect to the whole views mentioned above, where people find the convenience and comfort should be chosen as a living area. Therefore, more and more time should be allocated to find a suitable place by considering the future of children, employment and companionships.