Many people prefer to use public transportation while others say that personal cars are the best mode of transportation. Excessive use of private cars is considered to be the main reason for the traffic jam in many cities and that's why the use of public transportation is encouraged. In your opinion what are the pros and cons of using public transport?

Personal vehicles is one of the essential factors connected with traffic jam in many downtowns, particularly in the current day. However, it is thought that public transportation should be promoted more. From my point of view, public vehicles give benefits for the cities in many aspects. In the next paragraphs, supporting reasons with actual examples in both views will be outlined in detail. First of all, there are some opinions of negative views that this community transportation is not effective at time management. For example, the Bangkok Post presented the report that there were a huge number of office workers who went to their workplaces late because of the train obstacles in over three months. Therefore, the society prefers to commute by their private car from that case. From this phenomenon, there are several drawbacks from the community vehicles that affect the city employees. However, using public transportation could not only reduce traffic jams on the city roads but also reduce gas emissions to the district. For instance, the Nation Urban Organisation showed the report that since the city provided the city bus tours and expanded train lines, the amount of time spent on the city road reduced by well over 40 per cent. As the result, the report also illustrated that the amount of gas emission for the traffic congestion decreased to 50 per cent. From this research, it is clear to believe that these city cars will make the downtown environment get better. In conclusion, commuting by public transport have both positive and negative sights. However, it seems to me that there are benefits to the citizens more than drawbacks.