In many places, new homes are needed but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. Give your opinion with relevant exxamples..

Migration from rural areas to the larger cities has resulted in an inevitable space deprivation for housing. A great number of suggestions are being provided by experts. Some people have found countryside area as a solution for this condition, while others argue against that. The offerd offer suggestion has it's own two sides. Although living in downtown areas may be prefebale to residing in places farther, but this suffers from disadvantages that enforcing humans to live in a smaller apartments. In addition to that, it increases the need of more skyscrapers. For instance, you can usually find the most expensive and the tightest buildings in the industrial niebourhoods. In the result of that, recently government has been trying to expand the living areas to the nature arounds the towns. For years, construction in countrysides has been viewd as an answer for the problem of housing, but people are taking a fresh look at it. Several campeings have been held by environment's protectors in last decades. Porpuse of these gatherings is preventing the harm to the habitants and specific species of those places. For example, various kinds of animals used to leave near Vancouver in last century, that all have fled to the pristine nature. In my opinion, the disadvantages of destruction in forests are much more greater than disadvantages of livings in small houses. As you can see some clear result about my idea exist. Saving countryside needs allocating available resources around country based on justice. Consequently, population will distribute all over and we can save ground.