Some people believe arts subjects such as literature and music have little importance in schools today. To what extent do you agree with this?

In this modern era, many parents are encouraging their children to learn science subjects like mathematics or physics rather than arts domain. Some people believe that arts majors are less important to study in schools. This essay will discuss more details about both benefits and drawbacks of studying arts majors. On the one hand, there is no doubt that science and other courses have more carrier oppotunities and trends where compared to arts courses. In addition, although governments are also creating several jobs for business and science majors, they are less interested on arts majors. For instance, many parents and teachers believe that arts subjects do not have the job grantee for their children. As a result, many talented young generations are tried to attend science or business majors and that can lead to human resource shortage in that particular country. On the other hand, arts subjects can bring many positive advantage to our society. Obviously, artists could not get high salary compated to other business or technology majors. For example, arts subjects can improve imagination and creativity of children. Consequently, youngesters might understand and behave positively because of ars subjects. To conclude, arts subjects are also important like other subjects and we need to balance all subjects in schools. Otherwise, we cannot maintain the youngesters youngster believes and thoughts positively.