Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.Do you agree or disagree.

In recent days, high income and job satisfaction are importan topics discussed amon people over countries.Some people argue that job fulfillment and work enjoyment are foremost factors, while others are of the opinion that the renumeration or the earnings are crucial to assess a job. However,I believe that big earnings are more important than work enjoyment. Firstly, wealth plays a significant role in our society.Money can buy almost everything that we need. People would be able to meet their daily needs and expenses. In addition, employees will put in more effort at work, if their wages are high thereby improving the quality of work and building a strong and wealthy economy. For example, employee with annual income of 20 lakhs per annum will take up more responsibilities than an employee with an annual earnings of 5 lakhs per annum. Furthermore, it is an undeniable fact that money can bring you mental happiness and keep people healthy. As the income rises, people often try to improve their infrastructue and try to keep their surroundings clean and tidy.Our society will be able to afford good quality food which is rich in nutrients and minerals by providing them adequate revenue. Also, they would be able to undergo regular health check-ups. For instance, there are people in our society who are neglecting the health check-up's due to low income.Providing them a high revenue can inturn help them in having access to good quality health care. In conclusion, huge income is far overwhelmed than job satifaction because money is indispaensable part of our life.Governments should take neccessary measures in icreasing the market standards of people's income.