The growth of online shopping will one day lead all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

The automation industries facilitate our lives in different ways. Shopping, one of the areas that have developed significantly over the past years. Many advantages and disadvantages were occurred due to this reveloutionrevolution. In this, essay we will talk about what will result from online shopping and what I think. Nowadays, technological developments make our lives easier. Helping the public by meeting their needs as quickly as possible. Click on just one button and purchase everything you need in a short time without leaving your preferred chair to make you happy with this achievement. Buying things online with enormous options and fees make humen feels happy. Moreover, many merchants prefer online stores because of the increase in taxes. They believe to become and businessman or woman who need to show his/her product to others just need an online page and one camera, instead of lots of money to buy a place to put materials on it. Shopping online estate to society who need to open a new small business to take this step and all of us support those communities by buying things online. Online businesses eliminate the redundancy of money as overwork, government taxes and extra stores to keep the necessities are in it. Decreasing stores in cities may be encouraged by these crowd who support the idea of machinery revolution. On the other hand, there are many risks to dealing with nations online.The most important issue is deception. The lying from some family so that the buyer can purchase tools, make some human being hates shopping online. I strongly support the idea that in future every to convert to become on line even health system, but the idea leads us to lose we lose the pleasure of feeling what we want. In conclusion, the blooming of machinery in all our life aspects is inescapable but the most significant thing to use it the inappropriate appropriate way.