Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today’s society. To what extent do you agree with this view?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of advertising is arguable. While it's a commonly held belief that propaganda can be unethical and unacceptable in today's life. The question is, why we are must concern about this phenomenon? In this essay, I'm going to discuss the real facts behind advertising and draw my opinion on this matter. In terms of the demerits of advertising, it's manipulating people,especially the young generation. To illustrate, advertisements convince the population that buying their product will make them delighted and more satisfied and encourage them to buy the last trend. In the other words, companies are selling their brand image, as a result of that, we are live in a consumer culture. Moreover, advertisements are aimed at influencing millennials exclusively. Consequently, youths fall prey to fake advertising and cause pressure upon uopen their parent to buy new trends of products. On the other hand, there are several steps to affect the bad influence of marketing. Firstly, governments ought to censor fake products and misleading information. Secondly, there must be any specialized organization to mentoring mass media and an influencer Who impress upon people and especially children and enforce policies that deter and improper commercials. Also, awareness-raising campaigns are indispensable. Schools and mass media should be involved in protecting people from misinformation and propaganda. In conclusion, although commercials are a form of modern art, have its advantages. I believe that in our era we have to arm by knowledge and become more critical about everything we listen to or read in particular.