Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

There are so many food companies which produce food and drink products contain high levels of sugar that can be one of the gravest reasons of health problems.It is argued that the prices of sugary products should be increased to prevent people from using a large amount of sugar.From my perspective, sugar has dramatic impact on people ’s body, however,I do not agree with the idea that going up in the cost of sugar production will be a solution to this tendency. On the one hand,the excessive use of sugar can cause rigorous issues on the working process of our body,which can lead to extremely dangerous illnesses such as: obesity,heart ailment and some other chronical diseases.Today approximately 12% of world population suffer from this illness,the main reason of that issue is that people are addicted fast and junk food which contains too much sugar. Experts point to that If people will continue such a high amount of sugar,it will also also can affect the genes of humans that can contribute shortages in the physical development of future generation. On the other hand,I do not promote the increases on cost of sugar,since it may not change anything in human’s eating ways. As a result of such kind of rises only vulnerables will be affected, in contrast the rich will continue to buy such kind of harmful products. In conclusion,from my point of view,to prevent further dangers, people should cease using such amount of sugar, however the solution of that problem will not be increasing the prices of sugar products.