Many people say that smoking should be banned while others say it is not a good idea. What is your opinion on this?

It is argued in some nations that smoking in public places should be prohibited. However,there are opponents to the idea who think it is not needed.We will consider both sides of the discussion in this essay. On the one hand,those who support the restriction of smoking promote that using tabacco Tabacco in community not only has negative impact on people's health who use it, but also the smoke spread environment and affect to persons nearby.Scientists claim that the fumes have much more serious effects on someone who stand next to the smoker. Moreover,there are a lot of people in society who suffer from lung diseases such as asthma, bronchids,and even lung cancer,so smoking lead to gravest health issues to some extent there is no remedy for these illnesses. On the other hand,some countries follow the rule that people should have freedom on their choices,so some people believe that their personal right to smoke is much more important that other's rights to be healthy, that is why it is acceptable to smoke in public places such as restaurants,hotels,offices. To sum up,personally,I would tend to side with the proponents of banning smoking cigarettes in social places,it is scientifically proven that passive smoking is as harmful as a direct consumption of cigarettes.The health level of population is much more vital than their liking, and the government should not allow smoking in public places even if some countries still allow that.