Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What are the main effects of this epidemic?

Recently, our society is facing a big new problem. Lot of people are overweight. A large part of peoples are concern by this trend. This problem has different causes, and these causes have many effects. The principal reason of this trend is the development of fast- food chain. Nowadays a large part of the society wants to take a fast lunch. Secondly people have not lot of money to spend in food. In fact, fast foods have these two qualities. However, fast- food is not very good for health. In these restaurant dishes are fat and contain a lot of sugar. In addition, a lot of people and more particularly young people eat frequently in these places, but it’s not the best habits to be developed. The second reason is the sedentary of a large part of population. In our society more people play video games, more people work at distance and more people spend their time in passive activity, as watch film at home, especially young people. Although it does not concern all people, but a large part. These activities make a sedentary people. To finish about causes, the development of delivery food application is the perfect example of sedentary lifestyle combined to the consummation of fast food. These different causes have many effects. Firstly, eat a lot of sugar and lot of fat make a problem of obesity. Furthermore, obesity is linked to a sedentary lifestyle, nut if you do sport activity frequently you can expend calories. Secondly, one another problem is linked to obesity, its heart problem. In fact, overweight people are at risk of cardiac arrets arrests more than normal people. To finish overweight people are vulnerable to mental illness, because nowadays in our society the image is considered important. To conclude in our society for many years overweight are a new problem. Indeed, this problem have different causes, like the development of fast food. Also, sedentary lifestyle in another one. Of course, these causes have many effects, like heart problem or mental illness due to the society. Now and in the future it’s one of the biggest problematic of the society because I believe, physic health is very important.