Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

Give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience. Admittedly, soaring advances in technology have helped people in various aspects. It does help humans shift to their lifestyle in which individual requirement for delicious food has emerged not just to fulfil hanger. It also helps people save much time in food preparation. There are, from my perspective, two principal reasons why this change improves the way people live. People prefer to enjoy a diverse food, especially can prepare at home and be more healthy. People also want to try many different and new cuisines. Sometimes people can even purchase semi-finished food such as scallion pie or freshly frozen ingredients from supermarkets or online stores and cook it with modern equipment at home. Food preparation has become easier and more convenient and this change has enhanced our lifestyles that people can stay in and spend little time to have a delicious meal. Time -saving is another reason why technology has helped people get better in their busy work life. As spending too much time for work, people start to use modern tools such as rice cooker, microwave oven, electric heater and so on make the cooking process faster and easier. For example, even work fatigues mothers, still need to cook for the family. These modern tools do help them to finish cooking dinner in roughly 30 minutes. For busy career women, this improvement remarkably enhances their lifestyle. People have much more time to enjoy their life. In conclusion, I do believe that with the advantages of technology, humans could have more high-quality life.