Many businesses choose to recruit from within their own country rather than sourcing staff from overseas. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Working manner is one of the essential factors connected with country's economy, particularly in the current day. However, it is thought that the nation should recruit only local people to their workplaces. From my point of view, there are drawbacks to the community more than positives. In the next paragraphs, supporting reasons with actual examples will be outlined in detail. First of all, there will be less diverse ideas than the varied community. For instance, the Office International Organisation showed the report that the ideas contributed by a single nation is less creative than the workplace where people from mixed regions work together. Owing to, the single nation offices only have same ideas from the one experience background. From this view, it is clear to believe that recruiting people from own country and culture only is not benefit to any workplaces and countries. Moreover, this solution will not make the community go further because the diversity of arguments is likely to be less diverse aspects. For example, the Human Resource Organisation showed the research that the organisation which have a similar culture and background will be less arguments through the workplace. As the result, this office cannot have any advanced ideas come up to make them go forward. From this phenomenon, it gives disadvantages to the society more than the positive views. In conclusion, there are drawbacks to the country in many aspects because there is fewer variation of creative conversation and arguments which make the office move forward. Therefore, the nation should recruit worker from many regions and culture backgrounds.