Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

Environment pollution is one of the major problems in the current world. It is happening in different ways and plastic is one of the prime reasons for the same. This essay discuss what is the impact of use of plastic and the resposibilties of governing bodies and individual persons to reduce the issue. Most of the consumable item and non-consumable item are rapped with plastic bags and this item is consumed only one time. Therefore, it will automatically increase the volume of non decompose items. Same is creates lot of environmental issues such as as flooding by blocking the canels panels cancels in cities, reduce the animal population by eting these items. another of major issue is air pollution and increase the global worming by burning plastics. So it is creating health dioceses among the populations. As a example, in Sri Lanka, in half an hour rain most of the cities are experience Change the form of the verb experiencing show examples the flooding due to most canals were blocked by used plastics and polythene. To overcome this problem both government and individual has to take the responsibilities. Demotivate the consumption of plastic government can implement new laws such as prohibiting usage of plastics, by introducing alternative products and increase the taxes in this industry. furthermore individuals aslo can reduce using the plastics and consumer there usable the items. I Inaddition to that follow the proper disposing methods when dispose the non composing itien time cities. In conclusion, increasing of usage of plastics may results create big environment problems and precosionery actions can be taken by governing authorities and individual peoples. it will create pleasant plasent world to every ones.