Advances in science and technology and other areas of sociery in the last 100 years have transformed the way we live as well as postponing the day we die. There is no better lime to be alive than now. To what extent do you agree or dissagree with this opinion?

improvement in people knowledge and technology during the last few decades have significant role in changing our lives and dying our death time. Due to this, it can be argued that this recent time is best time to be alive. I take a view that we cannot judge our tim Tim is the best time for living because the next people may create things which make their lives better. In addition, there are a few problems that technology brings which makes our life not perfect. To begin with, the improvement part of our lives, and human raises and continues to develope. In other words, as we have new technologies and creative thing that makes us alive in a better situation, people who will live after us will create new thing can make their lives better than our. Therefore, we cannot say that living in today's time is the best time to live in. Another point to put in mind, the developent in technology is a two-sided - soward. It is true that it gives as many creative solutions for our problems, but on the other hand it brings new issues that cannot be solve. To support this claim, a research conducted by University of Bristol shows that since the technology's revelotion revelation people are less happier compair compare to the previous generations. In conclosion, humanity will complete it's progress which means that there will be a better situation than our situation. Moreover, it might seems that this pesent time is the best time to live, but having better techonogy.