Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

It is believed by some people that it is ok to do an uninterested job with less money, while others have a different opinion that human beings have to take some steps to get out of it. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives in the following paragraphs before reaching a solid conclusion. To begin with, there are a number of reasons why masses feel that they are happy with the unwanted position and less money. First of all, the environment of the workplace had been comfortable for folk. They do not want to get out of their comfy zone. For example, A survey theory proved that 60% of the public are happy with their career because they are working with their knows and in a user-friendly environment. Another reason behind this situation is that some people do not get an opportunity to grow. Every individual is stuck with their profession. Moreover, they have no plans to grow or reach high salary posts. For example, there are a number of students who have an MBA degree in India, but they are doing unsatisfactory jobs like selling products, doing little things to fulfill their family needs food, clothes, and shelter. On the other side, nations have an opinion that it is very necessary to go out of this kind of situation. Firstly, students have to consult with older or experience persons like what they can study in a university to get a higher position or good income. In addition, hard work is the key to success. As a result, they can get better jobs with their skills and hard work. Moreover, it is very beneficial for to them accept challenges in their real life. A theory proved in the UK that 80% of businessmen get successful in their life because they take risks for their business. To wrap up, nowadays, so many societies are stuck with an unsatisfied situation and a handful salary. Therefore, government and other successful have to give opportunities to those crowd who are hard-working to live their life.