Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Indulging in respective forms of work is a significant part of human's life and having a secure place to work has long been a topic of debate. While there are some who consider that it is beneficial if someone is attached to a similar organization since the very beginning of their working stage. However, others opine that incorporating themselves in various companies is influential for mankind. I believe that working in various organizations plays a pivotal role in human's professional growth. Apparently, various sections of society of people advocate that the best way to maintain the professional balance is working in a similar firm and have many reasons to substantiate it. First and Foremost is, familiarity with each and everybody of the organization. With regard to this, it will build the qualities of trust and belongingness to that respective party. To exemplify, the managers are more able to share the views and companies fundamentals with the previous character than the newer ones. Secondly, the up-gradation of the entities is directly associated with it. As if any worker is having more experience in the same field of a particular system then the chances of him getting any higher position are more favourable. Resultantly, the individual can grow more whilst working in an identical firm for a long duration. On the other hand, some believe that for the holistic development of any person it is vital to change the work for myriad reasons. Chiefly, in this modern epoch world, sometimes indulging in one's job for an extensive period will deter the human to get the knowledge of another specific ground which have their own paramount significance. For instance, the person working in the technical range for a particular specific system will deprive himself of getting the experience of other managerial and business level jobs. Furthermore, integration with other companies will also aid in boosting the confidence of the worker. While having involvement in many other sectors, employees cannot feel tedious and disinterested in their respective job. In conclusion, although the attributes like high performance in one's field and acquaintanceship are built; however, I personally believe that while having the experience of several works assist the worker in their comprehensive development.