Traffic congestion is a growing problem in many of the world's major cities. Explain some possible reasons of this problem and suggest some solutions.

Due to swelling human activities in daily life,blockage of traffic is commonly seen in the most populated cities in the world. although many cities have taken measured to control this growing problem,those steps are not adequate for overcoming this traffic system. this essay will firstly,examine the reasons behind this traffic congestion. secondly, illustrate some feasible solutions. First of all,It is obvious that numerous big cities are struggling to improve vehicle transporting systems. However, there is a lot of reasons for growing this problem. firstly, the old trafficking control system is still dominating in many cities. secondly, lack of modern vehicles which is more sophisticated than old vehicles. thirdly, educating drivers by which they can obey transporting law which is very important to mitigate traffic problems. For example,Dhaka is the capital city of Bangladesh is also known as a city of traffic population.the prime causes of vehicle jams in Dhaka are old vehicles and lack of traffic sense who drive the car. As a result,despite new and modern traffic laws, the authority failed to reduce traffic jams in Dhaka city. In contrast,the city authority ought to find out some sophisticated characters which can play a major role for reducing this source of transporting trouble.the first step could be to make a fine who will break the law. secondly,introduce modern vehicles which are fewer carbon emissions and more eco approachable. finally,take schooling approach who drive the vehicles. For instance,London, which is the capital of the united kingdom. recently, the applied new traffic law which is old vehicles are not allowed on road and they welcoming transportation which is emission less carbon Moreover,the government encourage to people for using electric car which is more environmentally friendly. Therefore, by 2050 London city will be zero carbon-free as per authority assumed. To conclude,along with growing population, vehicles are increasing with same proportion,especially in the big cities. to mitigate this traffic complication need a source of sophisticated ideas which come with radical transformation in the traffic sector.