- Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial, perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Nowadays, adolescents face lots of pressure from different aspects such as school, social, and commercial. Some children could get over it and start their adult life, others fail to face these pressures, hence, they get mental problems due to stress. In the forthcoming paragraph, I would discuss where these pressures come from and how we reduce these stresses. One of these pressures from children ’s parents, they want their kids to have a better life, therefore, pushing young fellows to attend different academic courses. Additionally, to develop their extracurricular skills, parents force them to attend the courses that children do not into. The good heart that children cannot understand from parents makes young people stressed, hence, they get mental problems. The other is the competition, too many people for compete one job position. For example, 5 or 6 people compete the position of the primary school math teacher, their degrees are varied from doctor to bachelor. Moreover, the school only focuses on academic courses and they would not like to arrange handy courses, however, some students are good at handy courses such as cropping, mechanical, instead of math courses. Therefore, they lose confidence in studying, and once mention study they feel stressed. Firstly, parents should choose the courses that children are into, instead of selecting what they like as their favourable hobby may become their career. In addition, they are supposed to ask children to attend academic subjects that kids are not good at, rather than all subjects. Furthermore, choosing the school that develops all the skills, instead of focussing on academic subjects. In summary, either school or parents shall instruct youngsters to chase what they want to because children only have one childhood in their life.