Many people think that to become a sucessful specialist it is better to choose a career early in life and never change it later. to what extend do you agree with this view support your opinion with relevant examples.

In the modern world, people believe that for becoming specialist they should plan career from childhood and if they change it later then we never can be successful in life as well as most people believe that, first we should focus on academic education after that they can choose their field for example if someone wants to be a photographer so he can't start his career from the nursery. Meanwhile, many countries work on it for example Israel is one of the popular countries in science they work on their children a lot than anyone else from childhood they start to work on the mindset of their children at an earlier age they choose their field and we can see they are the most intelligent in the world. There are on the ninth number in science in the world record list. In my opinion, we have to work the same we should plan for our children and we have to work on it. Every person has their own interest we should analyse their mindset that what he or she wants to be and their parents and government have to work on it. These days children are very advanced they can easily use smart gadgets like computers and mobile phones, they have great learning skills and higher IQ levels than most adults. For instance, if you want your child to become a doctor then you should try to get your children interested in science from the beginning. To conclude, I agree with the view that to become a specialist, we should choose our careers from the beginning and never change them so we can be successful.