Some peopel believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for a charity, umproving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger childern. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

pushing the community of schools toward contributing in some activities, such as increasing the standards of vicinities or similarly training the youngster to sport,ought to become obligatory,which can bestow multitude of benefits to the people,whereas to me its devastating aspects surpass. although both sides are explained here. one of the most highlighted positive footprints has to do with encouraging folks to function in the roles that they used to hesitate to do,since various individuals would be absorbed after encountering the consequences of their activities, for instance,if they feel safer as they have taken part in installing cameras,they would be attracted for more alternations. furthermore,in these cases after a while the population will be granted an enriched culture that has an effect on various sectors of their lives, although the previous generation accepts the responsibility of instructing the juveniles,actually they have transmitted their worthful experiences that not only save the opportunity of the societies bu also let the youngsters to experimenting new things that ultimately end up to flourish a country. on the other hand,its devastating impression should not be out of sight.when some individuals are reluctant to participate,attempt to prohibit the others too by mentioning frustrating points. in other words,because of not being the just one,who is convicted not to assisting they push others to simulate their notions. moreover,negative side effects can be imprinted on the memory of a society if the contributors are not qualified,while individuals are not experts in the realm of sport or the physical dimension of humans' bodies,irretrievable results can be experienced by children, whose bodies are restricted for some athletic trains. to recapitulate,whereas unpaid compulsory activities of communities of schools have been suggested owing to the favourable aspect,its dire consequences are not deniable in some cases,which mean it is better for people to take place by their satisfaction.